Remote Document Review Attorney Jobs

1 to 10 of 16 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Licensed Attorneys for Document Review- Pittsburgh PA 9/20  

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

has its own individual identity, and each also has its own unique rewards. Locations: US-PA (Remote) Job Role: Document Reviewer Target Start Date: ASAP Estimated Duration: 2- 3 weeks Location: Pittsburgh Remote Document Review Attorney Work careers... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 8 days ago

Similar: legal nurse
Document Review Attorney  

Gnoesis Group - Columbus, Ohio (+1 location)

The Gnoesis Group is in the process of staffing multiple document review projects in our Cleveland office and is seeking document review attorneys. The work will not be remote. The document review Remote Document Review Attorney careers...

Register your RESUME

from: resume-library.com - 7 days ago

See more: Legal Jobs
Document Review Attorney  

United States

in the world and a leader in legal recruiting, has a need for licensed attorneys for eDiscovery document review litigation projects. location: Minneapolis, Minnesota job type: Contract salary: $24 - 26 per hour contract attorney document review... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 9 days ago

attorney - chinese fluent in seattle  

Seattle, Washington, United States

+ JD and/or active license in any state + Fluent in Chinese + Available for temporary work during business hours + No remote work available responsibilities + Review discovery document in Chinese document review paralegal... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 11 days ago

Paralegal  

KIND Inc - Washington, DC

innovative technology tools to support dynamic, mobile casework and remote mentoring work, including support of cross-border initiatives; 8) Review, edit, and format guidance documents, narrative reports telecommute document review attorney...

from: ziprecruiter.com (+1 source) - 17 days ago

Attorneys for Document Review 8/19 (Charlotte)  

United States

Locations: US-NC (Remote) We are recruiting licensed attorneys for an English language review in Charlotte. Project Start: Monday, August 19th Duration: 5 Weeks Rate: $27/hour Hours: 40 Weekly remote attorney document review... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - More than 30 days ago

Document Review Attorney  

St. Louis, Missouri, United States (+1 location)

document review projects. # Qualified candidates must be licensed and in good standing in any US jurisdiction. # Document review experience preferred but not required. Newly licensed attorneys are welcome online attorney document review... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 19 days ago

Remote Attorneys & Paralegals Sought for Legal Recruiting / Staffing  

Cadence Counsel - New York, NY

We at Bridgeline Solutions are a national legal staffing agency placing attorneys and paralegals on (a) document review projects, and (b) contract positions with major corporations and firms attorney document review...

from: ziprecruiter.com - 22 days ago

Licensed Attorney Fluent in Portuguese for Short Document Review  

United States

identity, and each also has its own unique rewards. Licensed Attorney Fluent in Portuguese for Short Document Review TransPerfect Is More Than Just a Job? Our greatest asset is our people, and nothing remote document review project... 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - More than 30 days ago

Register your RESUME
Post your RESUME now with our Partner

Document Review Attorney  

Los Angeles, California, United States

on client need * Hours: Most clients request 40-hour minimum weekly commitment (max hours vary depending on client need) Roles and Responsibilities of a Document Review Attorney: * Electronically review 200.000 +

from: jobleads.com - More than 30 days ago


Get email alerts for: Remote Document Review Attorney Jobs

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United States hiring now Remote Document Review Attorney Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Remote document review attorney jobs

To apply for a job, what are you waiting for? There are many job seekers interested in the vacances of Remote document review attorney: nearly 58% of our users in the Legal sector are looking for the same as you.

Would you like to know which gender is most attracted to your job search? This type of employment seems to mainly be of interest to the female gender, which heads 100% of the searches.

If you consider important to know if the job you want has a markedly senior profile or otherwise tends to be filled by junior profiles, the following information may be of interest to you: 100% of users between 35-44 years are interested in applying to any of these offers.

Location is an important factor in your decision, right? That’s why you would need to know that Minneapolis, MN is the place, displaying the 40% of all job offers. Another important place is New York, NY where you can apply to a total of 4 jobs and finally, another alternative is the population of Miami, FL where there are 2 job opportunities.

Login through

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

JobisJob Forum

Start a Discussion and Share your Insights.

Join

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Remote Document Review Attorney

Forum Remote Document Review Attorney

  • should I apply? Am I good enough for the job? The Insecure Attorney

    Hi I just graduated from law school, and I’m looking for a job that allows me to learn a bit more and ideally to work from home. I’ve been told that in my case it’d be nice to apply for a document reviewer attorney, again ideally from home. Do you have any tips or specifications I should keep in mind when sending them my cv? Is there something I should change or adapt to make them like me a bit more? (always true of course). I’d like to know your thoughts on this especially if you have worked as a document reviewer in this field and feel free to feel me in what were your job responsibilities/tasks. Everyone says it’s something I’d have no problem on doing but I’d like to make sure of that myself! Thanks for your help!
    -The insecure attorney.

    • Joseph:

      Just do it. Apply. If you think that can help your future and you'll be comfortable working at home give it a try, if you are not good enough they won't hire you or they will fire you , but at least you tried and you will be able to say yes I can do this or no I can't do this, I'm not good at it. From the bottom of my heart , if you have an opportunity , take it. No matter if you think you aren't good enough. Let THEM decide if you are not sure. Let us know how it goes! I'm sure you'll do great!

    See Forum