Document Review Attorney Jobs

31 to 40 of 933 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Document Review Attorney - Chicago  

KLDiscovery - Chicago, Illinois

environment where you are valued and respected. We have a strong pipeline of projects and have an ongoing need for document review attorneys. Position Details: - Employment is on a per project basis

from: neuvoo.us - More than 30 days ago

Document Review Attorney - Troy  

Kelly Services - Troy, Michigan

Kelly Legal Managed Services is seeking Attorneys for an upcoming, long-term (2-3+ months!) Document Review Project to be held in our Troy, MI document review facility! The qualified Attorney

from: neuvoo.us - 30 days ago

Associate Attorney  

Benjamin Durham Law Firm - Las Vegas, NV

Law firm seeking associate attorney to assist with criminal defense practice in state and federal courts. Responsibilities - Consult with clients - Review and analyze discovery documents and define

from: glassdoor.com - 2 days ago

Document Review Attorney - Baltimore  

D4 - Baltimore, Maryland

Special Counsel is currently seeking attorneys for a document review project in Baltimore, MD on February 4th. Please see details below – and don’t delay so you won’t miss out in joining

from: neuvoo.us - 29 days ago

Legal Secretary  

Alchemy Legal - San Francisco, CA

routine business correspondence as requested. Comfortable with document management systems. Maintain attorney contact list through Outlook as well as calendar scheduling for court dates, meetings and travel

from: ziprecruiter.com - 10 days ago

Document Review Attorney - Foreign Language  

Kroll Ontrack, LLC - Chicago, Illinois

environment where you are valued and respected. We have a strong pipeline of projects and have an ongoing need for document review attorneys fluent in different foreign languages. Position Details: - Employment

from: neuvoo.us - More than 30 days ago

Document Review Attorney - Winston-Salem  

Womble Bond Dickinson - Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Job Description: Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP seeks a highly qualified patent prosecution associate, patent agent or science advisor...

from: neuvoo.us - More than 30 days ago

Document Review Attorney  

JurisTemps - St Louis, MO

for the right candidate. You must be licensed in any state and have previous document review experience. Send resume for immediate consideration Company Description Success starts at JurisTemps. We are the only

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Document Review Attorney-Part Time  

Kirschenbaum & Phillips, P.C - Farmingdale, NY

Western Suffolk County based creditors' rights law firm is seeking Attorneys with 1-3 and 3-6 years of civil litigation experience to conduct a first or second level review of documents

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Paralegal, Medical Malpractice  

Vogel Law Firm - Fargo, North Dakota

for attorney and expert review.Identifies potential medical personnel/witnesses by deciphering names from medical documents; locates important witnesses; suggests list of deponents; schedules and summarizes

Register your RESUME

from: resume-library.com - 4 days ago


Get email alerts for: Document Review Attorney Jobs

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United States hiring now Document Review Attorney Jobs:

Login through

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Document Review Attorney