Document Review Attorney Jobs in Chicago, IL

1 to 10 of 39 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Document Review Attorney  

Robert Half - Chicago, Illinois

and benefits, and skills-enhancement training. Robert Half Legal's Chicago branch is seeking temporary project attorneys for complex electronic document review projects. We staff and manage various review 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com (+1 source) - 4 days ago

Document Review Attorneys  

Chicago, Illinois

Special Counsel is urgently seeking remote document review attorneys for an upcoming eDiscovery project in Chicago, IL, which is scheduled to start as early as this Monday, July 23rd. Please see 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 24 days ago

Paralegal – Contracts & Real Estate  

CURO Financial Technologies - Chicago, IL

attorneys, and company personnel to expedite the execution, organization, and processing of contracts and third party diligence as needed. Review commercial retail leases and prepare renewals, and amendments

from: app-cast.com (+1 source) - 8 days ago

Document Review Attorneys  

Chicago, Illinois

Special Counsel, the leading legal search and staffing company in the nation, is seeking Document Review Attorneys for an upcoming project. Roles and responsibilities of a Document Review Attorney 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 30 days ago

IP Litigation Attorney  

Chicago, Illinois

firms and corporate legal departments. We also provide project and eDiscovery teams and workspace for a wide range of initiatives, including litigation support, mergers and acquisitions and document 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 13 days ago

Docketing Manager – AmLaw100 Law Firm  

McCormack Schreiber Legal Solutions Inc. - Chicago, IL

, including document review projects as well as more substantive legal assignments. As an affiliate company of McCormack Schreiber Legal Search, a longtime leader in the permanent attorney recruiting industry

from: ziprecruiter.com - 17 days ago

Contracts Attorney  

Chicago, Illinois

firms and corporate legal departments. We also provide project and eDiscovery teams and workspace for a wide range of initiatives, including litigation support, mergers and acquisitions and document 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 14 days ago

Civil Litigation Attorney  

Chicago, Illinois

firms and corporate legal departments. We also provide project and eDiscovery teams and workspace for a wide range of initiatives, including litigation support, mergers and acquisitions and document 125.000 - 150.000

from: jobleads.com - 14 days ago

In-House Paralegal Opportunity: Corporate / Litigation  

McCormack Schreiber Legal Solutions Inc. - Chicago, IL

Solutions Inc. assists law firms and companies with their legal staffing needs. We regularly staff attorneys in a full range of contract/temporary projects, including document review projects as well as more

from: ziprecruiter.com - 21 days ago

Register your RESUME
Post your RESUME now with our Partner

Document Review Attorneys  

Special Counsel - Chicago, IL

Special Counsel, the leading legal search and staffing company in the nation and in Chicago, is seeking Document Review Attorneys for an upcoming project starting on Monday, August 6. Qualifications

from: lensa.com - 15 days ago


Get email alerts for: Document Review Attorney Jobs in Chicago, il

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations near Chicago, IL hiring now Document Review Attorney Jobs:

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

JobisJob Forum

Start a Discussion and Share your Insights.

Join

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search