Document Review Attorney Jobs in Tampa, FL

1 to 10 of 18 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Assistant Legal Counsel  

Hcso - Tampa, FL, US

, any legal documents received by the Sheriff's Office; coordinates any legal documents and/or actions received by the Sheriff's Office. Coordinate, investigate, and/or copy requests by attorneys for any legal

from: employzone.com - 29 days ago

Paralegal  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

. Typical Duties Draft routine or complex legal documents for review by attorneys. Review, organize, and summarize reports and other case materials. Manage e-discovery Draft pleadings, subpoenas, discovery

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Commercial Litigation Paralegal  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

attorneys, paralegals, legal assistants, administrative and legal support staff. In addition, we handle temporary legal assignments, document review and legal projects including e-discovery and litigation

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Personal Injury  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

. Parking on site. Draft Complaints for attorney review Efile and Service Manage discovery documents Schedule client meetings. hearings, depositions, mediations and trials Manage the calendar Meet deadlines $45,000 - $50,000/Year

from: careerbuilder.com - 5 days ago

Attorney  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

that exclusively specializes in placing attorneys, paralegals, legal assistants, administrative and legal support staff. In addition, we handle temporary legal assignments, document review and legal projects

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Paralegal Legal Assistant  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

. In addition, we handle temporary legal assignments, document review and legal projects including e-discovery and litigation support. We have a database of skilled attorneys and other legal professionals

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Litigation Paralegal  

Infinity Talent Solutions - Tampa, FL

, Responses to Subpoenas and Interrogatory Responses Act as a liaison between Litigation Technology Department and attorneys Draft discovery requests and responses such as: Subpoenas, Interrogatories, Document $75,000/Year

from: careerbuilder.com - 13 days ago

Legal Assistant  

All Legal Staff, Inc. - Tampa, FL

. In addition, we handle temporary legal assignments, document review and legal projects including e-discovery and litigation support. We have a database of skilled attorneys and other legal professionals

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Bankruptcy Paralegal (Tampa Bay Area)  

Tampa, FL

draft responses for attorney review; + Schedule and coordinate hearings, Mediations, trials; + Maintain calendar and monitoring of Court imposed and Statutory deadlines for attorney; Maintain dialogue

from: ziprecruiter.com - More than 30 days ago

Register your RESUME
Post your RESUME now with our Partner

Attorney/Lawyer  

Robert Half - Tampa, FL

. Responsibilities: • Structure, review and draft commercial agreements of varying complexity. • Provide legal review support and work collaboratively with other White & Case attorneys on existing and new contracts $35.00 - $40.00/Hour

from: careerbuilder.com - 15 days ago


Get email alerts for: Document Review Attorney Jobs in Tampa, fl

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations near Tampa, FL hiring now Document Review Attorney Jobs:

Login through

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

JobisJob Forum

Start a Discussion and Share your Insights.

Join

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search